ENG 11011-810 College Writing I (Willey): Home
Critical Student- Critical Thinking
TEDx Front Range - Bryce Hach - Ending Homelessness
How can I access library resources if I'm not on campus?
Resources licensed by the Library require that users authenticate themselves as valid University users by entering their Flashline username and password when prompted.
- Getting Help
For assistance in using any of these authentication methods, contact the University HelpDesk at the Kent Campus: 330-672-HELP(4357).
Welcome
- Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new windowAccess the full text for more than 4,000 scholarly publications covering diverse academic areas of study.
- CINAHL Plus with Full Text This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Find articles on nursing and allied health topics including physical therapy, occupational therapy, speech-language pathology, consumer health, alternative therapies and more. Also includes evidence-based care sheets, continuing education modules, and research instruments records. - Communication and Mass Media Complete This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Find articles on communication and mass media topics. - Newspaper Source This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Read selected full text for over 180 regional U.S. newspapers, international newspapers, newswires, newspaper columns, and other sources. Includes indexing and abstracts for national newspapers and full text television & radio news transcripts from CBS News, FOX News, NPR, and more. - Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Find articles on topics in psychology and behavioral sciences. - PsycINFO (EBSCO Interface) This link opens in a new windowSearch for academic articles, books, and dissertations in all areas of psychology and behavioral sciences. Contains full-text for some items. Coverage: 1800s to present.
